Aller au contenu principal


Période 2013-2015 : Cédric Hermans

"Challenges in clinical management and replacement therapy of haemophilia"

Période 2010-2012 : Simon De Meyer et Karen Vanhoorelbeke

Période 2007-2009 : Kathleen Freson

"From patient to mouse to therapy: role of the neuropeptide PACAP in platelet function and formation".

Période 2004-2006 : Marinee Chuah et Thierry Vandendriessche